November

It’s November! I apologize for being late to post this, but I had completely forgotten about my monthly sketches until last night when Lee reminded me I hadn’t drawn anything for November yet. I posted September‘s and October‘s version, and because November is my birth month, I simply couldn’t skip over it, so here it is today!

AudreeLeeBlog - November

I do get the irony of me forgetting this month’s sketch and then deciding to include a poppy in honor of remembrance day…

We have so much fun stuff we can’t wait to share with you all this month.

Leave a Reply

